Lifechanging verified Norwegian YTE®

健康演进会员政策和程序

附属条款和条件

通过申请成为和/或成为健康进化联盟会员,我保证我已仔细阅读这些健康进化政策和程序,并同意遵守所有条款。

我了解,我有权随时通过向公司发送书面通知来终止我的会员身份。

我保证,如果有要求,则输入的社会保险号或联邦税号是我的正确纳税人识别号。

我了解,我故意向任何提供给Health Evolution的信息提供虚假陈述均可能导致公司采取行动,直至终止本协议。


本文档列出了Health Evolution会员与Health Evolution之间的条款和条件。

1.每个个人会员名称(每个人)允许使用一个电子邮件地址。 没有“两次浸入”,因为这会使佣金结构对所有相关人员不公平。
我们需要进行沟通,因此,如果您取消订阅或选择不接收电子邮件,则所有会员付2.款和会员资格都将被取消。
3.以下国家/地区属于“健康发展NFR”国家/地区:澳大利亚,新西兰,大韩民国。
4.NFR代表“不可转售”,表示运送到指定为NFR的任何位置的产品仅供购买者个人使用,不得转售给其他人
5.NFR计划允许消费者注册为客户和/或关联公司,购买产品,将其他人推荐给该计划并收取佣金。
6.即使您可能不直接向任何NFR国家中的零售客户销售产品,也可以签约其他人成为客户和会员,这样任何人都可以在全球范围内建立自己的业务。允许在NFR国家/地区在线购买用于个人用途。
7.Health Evolution产品可在所有以NFR或其他方式开放Health Evolution的国家购买。
8.我在居住国家/地区达到法定年龄。我了解作为Health Evolution会员,无论出于何种原因,我都可以随时通过书面或电子方式通知Health Evolution取消本协议。 Health Evolution在美国内华达州总部接受我的会员申请。
9.本人证明,如果作为本会员申请书和协议的一部分要求提供的社会保险号(SSN),联邦税号或同等物(如果适用)是我的正确纳税人识别号。我同意我是会员,负责确定自己在业务活动上的时间,不受Health Evolution的控制或指示。我不是公司的代理商,员工或法定代表人,我负责支付任何联邦和州自任何联邦,州或税务机构要求的劳动税和其他税种。此外,我授权将此表格提供给任何控制,接收或保管我作为受益人的收入的预扣代理人,或任何可以支付或支付我作为受益人的收入的预扣代理人所有者。
10.我同意我将保留产品销售和分销记录。
11.我不会对Health Evolution,Health Evolution会员职位,Health Evolution产品,Health Evolution赚钱机会,Health Evolution人员,客户或其他分支机构发表任何虚假,误导或贬低性的陈述。
12.特别是,我不会使用反向点击诱饵策略,例如不会使用healthevolutionscam.com或类似的网址,也不会使用诸如“ Health Evolution is a scam?”之类的使该品牌贬低的标签。 Health Evolution是一家信誉卓著的公司,提供优质的产品:以专业推荐剂量使用具有真正成分的再生配方受到健康专业人员和个人的尊重。
13.我不会使用Health Evolution的公司名称或徽标,徽标,销售材料,公司文献,商标,任何网站或服务标记,除非在公司提供或经Health Evolution书面批准的材料之前使用由我。我了解未经授权使用或复制商标名称,商标和受版权保护的材料是违反联邦法律的行为。
14.我了解,Health Evolution LLC公司拥有所有域名后缀(该域名,也简称为顶级域名或TLD)是关联公司的条件,例如,以.co.uk,com.au,net结尾等等
15.Health Evolution是众多名称,商标和商标的所有者,包括但不限于“ Health Evolution”,“ TeloMind”,“ AminoBoosters”,“ AminoB12”,“ AminoSerene”以及其他仅属于Health Evolution的名称和商标根据本协议或其他条款,Health Evolution和关联公司拥有的财产在其中没有所有权,使用或利益。 Health Evolution特此授予会员有限的许可,以使用Health Evolution的名称,标记和商标,但须遵守本协议的条款和条件。会员认可Health Evolution通过其名称,商标和商标创造的商誉的价值,并承认Health Evolution或其关联公司的名称,商标和商标以及其中的所有权利和商誉仅属于Boom!
16.如果发现与会员的活动有关而成为垃圾邮件,则与Health Evolution的任何业务关系将立即终止,并且以后将不支付任何佣金。 Health Evolution有权采取纪律处分的权利,包括在适当情况下,基于任何一个或多个会员家庭中的一个或多个人违反本条款和条件的情况,Health Evolution有权自行决定终止会员资格。
17.为了维持可行的营销计划并遵守国际,联邦,州和地方法律和经济条件,Health Evolution可能会不时为本协议提供其他条款和条件,并修改Health Evolution会员补偿计划和健康进化政策与程序。此类添加和修改在Health Evolution官方网站上发布后,将成为本协议的约束部分。我了解没有司法部长或其他监管机构审查,认可或批准任何产品,补偿计划或公司,并且我不会对Health Evolution提出任何此类要求。除非经公司首席执行官书面批准,否则会员不得创建,出售或使用任何涉及健康进化,其健康进化补偿计划或产品的促销材料或网站。
18.我已仔细阅读并同意遵守这些《健康进化条款和条件》,《健康进化补偿计划》,《健康进化政策和程序》以及所有未来的修改。我了解我必须有良好的信誉,并且没有违反这些条款和条件,才有资格参加“健康进化补偿计划”。我的会员业务的继续或我接受佣金均应构成我对所有修订的接受。
19.我承认,Health Evolution,其高级职员,分支机构或公司的任何代表均未就我作为分支机构可赚多少钱向我做出任何陈述或保证。
20.我了解我的会员资格可能会在我一生中得到Health Evolution的事先书面同意以及Health Evolution设定的条款和条件的继承或遗赠,并且可能会在我的一生中被转移或转让,并且不会无理地拒绝同意。我同意获得所有适用于我作为会员的商业活动的政府许可和许可证。我同意遵守适用于我的Health Evolution会员业务和Health Evolution产品营销的所有地方,州,联邦和国际法律。
21.Health Evolution负责向联属会员提供以下服务:履行联属会员和客户产品订单以及支付联属会员佣金。没有可用的信用购买或COD。会员同意向其他会员推荐并在Health Evolution可能会不时允许的位置出售Health Evolution产品。
22.未经首席执行官书面批准,不得更改原始赞助商。关联公司和客户列表以及与Health Evolution关联公司和客户有关的所有数据和信息均归公司所有,未经公司事先书面许可,关联公司不得将其用于任何目的。在本协议有效期内以及此后的两(2)年内,会员不得直接或间接将Health Evolution会员或客户要求其他商机和/或组织,也不得出于相同或相似原因提供姓名或联系方式。第三方。
23.本协议受美国内华达州法律管辖。双方同意,根据本协议在双方之间产生的所有索赔,争议和分歧应根据相关法律框架通过具有约束力的仲裁专门解决,仲裁应在澳大利亚昆士兰州进行。如果违反本协议第4、5、6和13条的任何规定,则仲裁员除裁决性救济外,还可判给合同损害赔偿,也可判给间接损害赔偿,并应向仲裁庭判给合理的费用和律师费。占优势的政党。仲裁裁决可以在任何有管辖权的法院执行。此规定不排除Health Evolution或关联公司在任何具有管辖权的法院寻求临时或永久禁令救济的情况。
24.我了解,如果我不遵守本协议的条款,Health Evolution可能会自行决定对我采取行动,包括终止我的会员身份。
25.我同意赔偿因我与Health Evolution关系之外的行为和疏忽以及违反该协议的行为和疏忽(包括Health Evolution的法律费用和成本)而造成的健康损失,并使Health Evolution免受损害。
26.关联公司可以在购买后30(三十)天内退回从Health Evolution购买的文献和产品;如果退还给Health Evolution,则关联公司可以获得退款(扣除运费)的购买价格。退回物品的运输费用应由会员承担。退款将在实际收到退回物品后的三十天内支付。通过互联网方式提供的销售材料和服务无法退还给Health Evolution,也无法退款。根据州或联邦法律的规定,Health Evolution将遵守与本款不同的退款要求。如果退回的产品是包含免费产品的包装(包括任何活动特惠)的一部分,则将从所退回的产品数量中扣除该包装的免费产品数量,并将退还剩余的产品数量按比例收取10%的进货费用。
27.本协议为当前形式,并由Health Evolution酌情修改,构成Health Evolution与关联公司之间的整个合同。未明确提出或未参考本协议并入的任何暗示的承诺,陈述,要约或其他通讯均无效力。如果法律的裁定者宣布本协议的任何规定无效,则其余规定应仍然有效,并且只有在确保其可执行性所必需的范围内,才应改革违规性规定的用语。
28.如果子公司希望因与本协议有关或由本协议引起的任何作为或不作为,对Health Evolution提起诉讼,则必须在所称行为引起诉讼因由之日起一年内提起诉讼。如果未能在此时间内采取此类行动,则所有针对此类行为或不作为的健康进化索赔都将被禁止。关联企业放弃所有其他适用的时效法规所允许的所有索赔。
29.关联企业授权Health Evolution在广告或促销材料中使用关联企业的名称,照片,个人故事和/或肖像,并由此放弃所有此类使用的报酬。会员可以随时通过以记录邮件方式发送的书面信函与Health Evolution联系,以取消此授权。

Click Here to login or sign up as an Affiliate



健康进化有限责任公司

公司地址:美国内华达州拉斯维加斯市邮政信箱80267,美国89180

与我们联系:healthevolutionproject.com/pages/contact





简体中文

Free shipping this week on orders over $100

Health Evolution Affiliate Policies & Procedures

AFFILIATE TERMS AND CONDITIONS 

By applying to become and/or becoming an Affiliate for Health Evolution, I certify that I have carefully read these Health Evolution Policies and Procedures and agree to abide by all terms.

I understand that I have the right to terminate my affiliate status at any time, with or without reason, by sending written notice to the Company.

I certify that if requested, the Social Security Number or Federal Tax ID Number entered is my correct taxpayer identification number.

I understand that any intentional misrepresentation of any information I provide to Health Evolution may result in action by the Company, up to and including termination of this agreement.

This document sets out the terms and conditions between Health Evolution Affiliates and Health Evolution. 

  1. One email address is allowed per individual affiliate name (per person). No "Double Dipping" as this makes the commission structure unfair for all concerned.
  2. We need to communicate so if you unsubscribe or opt-out from receiving emails, all affiliate payments and your affiliate membership will be canceled.
  3. The following countries are part of the Health Evolution NFR countries: Australia, New Zealand, Republic of Korea.
  4. NFR stands for Not For Resale, and means that product shipped to any location designated as NFR is to be used by the purchaser for PERSONAL USE only and should not be resold to others 
  5. The NFR program allows consumers to sign up as Customers and/or Affiliates, purchase products, refer others to the program and receive commissions.
  6. Even though you may not sell directly to retail customers in any of the NFR countries, you may sign up others to become customers and Affiliates so that anyone can build their business on a global level. It is permitted to purchase online in NFR countries for personal use.
  7. Health Evolution products are available for purchase in all countries in which Health Evolution is open as NFR or otherwise.
  8. I am of legal age in my state/country of residency. I understand that as a Health Evolution  Affiliate, I may cancel this agreement at any time regardless of reason by written or electronic notice to Health Evolution I also understand that my acceptance as a Health Evolution Affiliate is not automatic, but is subject to the receipt and acceptance of my Affiliate application by Health Evolution at its head office in Nevada USA..
  9. I certify that the Social Security Number (SSN), Federal Tax ID number or equivalent, if applicable, if requested as part of this Affiliate Application and Agreement is my correct taxpayer identification number. I agree that I am an Affiliate responsible for determining my own time expended on business activities without control or direction from Health EvolutionI am not an agent, employee or legal representative of the Company and I am responsible for the payment of any federal and state self-employment taxes and other taxes required by any federal, state or taxing agency. Furthermore, I authorize this form to be provided to any withholding agent that has control, receipt or custody of the income of which I am the beneficial owner, or any withholding agent that can disburse or make payments of the income of which I am the beneficial owner. 
  10. I agree that I will retain records of product sales and distributions.
  11. I will not make any false or misleading or disparaging statements about Health Evolution, the Health Evolution Affiliate position, Health Evolution products, Health Evolution earning opportunities, Health Evolution personnel, customers or other affiliates.
  12. In particular, I will not use reverse clickbait tactics eg no healthevolutionscam.com or similar URLs, no tags such as “Is Health Evolution a scam?” which disparage the brand. Health Evolution is a reputable company providing premium products: the regenerative formulas with genuine ingredients at the recommended clinical dose are respected by health professionals and individuals.
  13. I will not use the Company name, or the Company trade names, logos, sales materials, company literature, trademarks, any websites or service marks of Health Evolution except in materials provided by the Company or approved in writing by Health Evolution prior to their use by me. I understand that unauthorized use or duplication of trade names, trademarks and copyrighted materials is a violation of federal law. 
  14. I understand that it is an affiliate condition that the company Health Evolution LLC owns all domain name suffixes (the domain, also known as a top-level domain or TLD for short) - eg ending in .co.uk, com.au, net, me, etc etc 
  15. Health Evolution is the owner of numerous names, marks and trademarks, including but not limited to “Health Evolution”, “TeloMind”, “AminoBoosters”, “AminoB12”, "AminoSerene", and other names and marks of Health Evolution which are exclusively owned by Health Evolution and Affiliates have no ownership or use or interest therein by virtue of this agreement or otherwise. Health Evolution hereby grants a limited license to affiliates to use the names, marks and trademarks of Health Evolution, subject to the Terms and Conditions of this agreement. Affiliates recognise the value of the goodwill Health Evolution has created with its names, marks and trademarks and acknowledges that the names, marks and trademarks of Health Evolution or its affiliates and all rights therein and goodwill pertaining thereto belong exclusively to Boom!
  16. If found to be spamming in connection with activities as an Affiliate, any business relationship with Health Evolution will be terminated immediately and no future commissions will be paid. Health Evolution reserves the right to impose disciplinary action, including termination of affiliate status in appropriate situations in Health Evolution’s sole discretion based upon violation of these Terms and Conditions by any one or more person within the household of an affiliate.
  17. In order to maintain a viable marketing program and to comply with international, federal, state and local laws and economic conditions, Health Evolution may provide additional Terms and Conditions to this agreement from time to time, as well as to modify the Health Evolution Affiliate Compensation Plan and the Health Evolution Policies and Procedures. Such additions and modifications shall become a binding part of this agreement upon publication on the official Health Evolution website. I understand that no attorney general or other regulatory authority ever reviews, endorses or approves any product, Compensation Plan or company, and I will make no such claims regarding Health Evolution. Affiliates shall not create, sell or utilize any promotional materials or website referring to Health Evolution, its Health Evolution Compensation Plan or products except those provided by the Company UNLESS approved in writing by the company Chief Executive Officer. 
  18. I have carefully read and agree to comply with these Health Evolution Terms and Conditions, the Health Evolution Compensation Plan and the Health Evolution Policies and Procedures together with all future modifications. I understand that I must be in good standing and not in violation of these Terms and Conditions to be eligible for participation in the Health Evolution Compensation Plan. The continuation of my affiliate business or my acceptance of commissions shall each constitute my acceptance of all amendments. 
  19. I acknowledge that no representations or guarantees have been made to me by Health Evolution, its officers, affiliates or any representative of the Company concerning how much money I will earn as an affiliate.
  20. I understand that my affiliate position may be inherited or bequeathed and may be transferred or assigned during my lifetime upon the prior written consent of Health Evolution and upon the Terms and Conditions set by Health Evolution, which consent shall not be unreasonably withheld. I agree to obtain all governmental licenses and permits applicable to my business activities as an affiliate. I agree to abide by all local, state, federal and international laws that apply to my Health Evolution affiliate business and my marketing of Health Evolution products.                                                            
  21. Health Evolution is responsible for the following fulfillment to affiliates: Fulfillment of affiliate and customer product orders and the payment of affiliate commissions. No credit purchases or CODs are available. Affiliates agree to recommend to other affiliates and to sell Health Evolution products in locations as Health Evolution may permit from time to time. 
  22. Change of original sponsor is not permitted without written approval by the Chief Executive Officer. Affiliate and customer lists and all data and information concerning Health Evolution affiliates and customers are owned by the Company and may not be used by the affiliate for any purpose without the prior written consent of the Company. During the term of this agreement and for two (2) years thereafter, affiliates shall not directly or indirectly, solicit Health Evolution affiliates or customers to other business opportunities and/or organizations, nor to provide names or contacts for the same or similar reasons to a third party.
  23. This agreement is governed under the laws of Nevada USA. The parties agree that all claims, disputes and differences arising between them under this agreement shall be exclusively resolved by binding arbitration pursuant to the relevant legal framework with arbitration to occur in Queensland Australia. The arbitrator may award, in addition to declaratory relief, contract damages and may also award consequential damages in the event of a breach of any provisions of sections 4, 5, 6 and 13 of this agreement and shall award reasonable costs and attorney fees to the prevailing party. An arbitration award may be enforced in any court of competent jurisdiction. This provision shall not preclude either Health Evolution or affiliates from seeking temporary or permanent injunctive relief in any court of competent jurisdiction. 
  24. I understand that if I fail to comply with the terms of this agreement, Health Evolution may impose upon me action(s) as it determines in its sole discretion including termination of my Affiliate status.
  25. I agree to indemnify and hold Health Evolution harmless from my actions and omissions that fall outside of my relationship to Health Evolution, as well as those that are in violation of this agreement, including Health Evolution’s legal fees and costs.
  26. Affiliates may return literature and products purchased from Health Evolution within 30 (thirty) days of purchase; if returned to Health Evolution, affiliates may obtain a refund of the purchase price less shipping fees. Shipping costs for returned items shall be borne by affiliates. Payment of refunds will be made within thirty days of actual receipt of returned items. Sales materials and services delivered by internet methods are not capable of being returned to Health Evolution and are not subject to refund. Health Evolution will honor refund requirements at variance with this paragraph as specified by state or federal law. If the products being returned are part of a package (including any event specials) that included free products, then the number of free products for the package will be first deducted from the number of items being returned and the remaining number of items will be refunded on a pro-rata basis, subject to a 10% restocking fee. 
  27. This agreement in its current form and as amended by Health Evolution at its discretion constitutes the entire contract between Health Evolution and affiliates. Any implied promises, representations, offers or other communications not expressly set forth or incorporated by reference to this agreement are of no force or effect. If any provision of this agreement shall be declared invalid by the adjudicator of the law, the remaining provisions shall remain in force and effect and the language of the offending provision shall be reformed only to the extent necessary to ensure its enforceability. 
  28. If an affiliate wishes to bring an action against Health Evolution for any act or omission relating to or arising from this agreement, such action must be brought within one year from the date of the alleged conduct giving rise to the cause of action. Failure to bring such action within such time shall bar all claims against Health Evolution for such act or omission. An affiliate waives all claims permissible by any other applicable statutes of limitation.
  29. Affiliates authorize Health Evolution to use the affiliate’s name, photograph, personal story and/or likeness in advertising or for promotional materials and hereby waive all claims for remuneration for such use. An affiliate may cancel this authorization at any time by contacting Health Evolution by written letter sent by way of recorded mail.

                                       

                                      Click Here to login or sign up as an  Affiliate

                                      Health Evolution LLC

                                      Company address: P O Box 80267, Las Vegas, Nevada, 89180, USA  

                                       Contact us at: healthevolutionproject.com/pages/contact