Support Energy and Complete Wellness :) Find Out How

HEALTH EVOLUTION CALENDAR OF EVENTS

NEXT EVENT:

Calling all our German-speaking GYBB and Health Evolution advocates, we have something exciting for you!

You are invited to an online call with Liane Zabel, Romy Blavius,  Mark Riotoc, and me, Angela, Co-founder & Head of Research at Health Evolution & Get Your Boom! Back.

There will be a VERY special early announcement of the new $10,000 Rejuvenation Giveaway, beginning next week.

Topic: Health Evolution Germany! Online Call in German and English.

When: Saturday Aug 15th, 2020.

Time:  7am EDT, 8am ADT, 12 noon GMT, 1pm CEST,  9pm AEST

Register in advance for this webinar call:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_hbBTcinRSzeDbTumC8NFsA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar call.

Information also on Facebook: 

https://www.facebook.com/events/427168641576879/

 

 

Earlier this year, Dr John DeWitt was featured on the prestigious Entrepreneurs On Fire Podcast, which has 1M-listeners, with John Lee Dumas!

 

In February, we celebrated the Health Evolution 6th Anniversary and YTE 90th Anniversary with a live event in California and online: recording here https://www.facebook.com/healthevolutionproject/posts/1954788854658105


Also in February, we were featured on the Podcast with Dr Johnny Delirious, Laboratory Naturopathic Doctor, Master Survivor ™
http://johnnydelirious.com
jdelirious59111@yahoo.com
cell - 972 825 7912

The Master Survivor Show - Hour 1 - Master Survivor Program, Master Survivor University - February 2
https://www.republicbroadcastingarchives.org/the-master-survivor-with-johnny-delirious-february-1-2020-hour-1/

The Master Survivor Show - Hour 2 - YTE, AminoBooters Master Survivor Program - February 2
https://www.republicbroadcastingarchives.org/the-master-survivor-with-johnny-delirious-february-1-2020-hour-2/


Keep in touch and live your best life :)

English